STUDY CALENDAR

IMPORTANT DATES

 

The following dates are intake dates for 2017, 2018 & 2019 where you can commence studying.

OCTOBER 2017 - 10 WEEK TERM

Classes Commence  Monday 2nd October 2017
Term Ends Friday 8th December 2017

JANUARY 2018 - 10 WEEK TERM

Classes Commence  Monday 22nd January 2018
Term Ends Thursday 29th March 2018

APRIL 2018 - 10 WEEK TERM

Classes Commence  Monday 16th April 2018
Term Ends Friday 22nd June 2018

JULY 2018 - 10 WEEK TERM

Classes Commence  Monday 9th July 2018
Term Ends Friday 14th September 2018

OCTOBER 2018 - 10 WEEK TERM

Classes Commence  Monday 1st October 2018
Term Ends Friday 7th December 2018

JANUARY 2019 - 10 WEEK TERM

Classes Commence  Tuesday 29th January 2019
Term Ends Friday 5th April 2019

APRIL 2019 - 10 WEEK TERM

Classes Commence  Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Term Ends Friday 28th June 2019